Client Reviews

Good morning Dwight

I am very happy to say we had absolutely no complaints about the transfers to and from Ocho Rios and Kingston, we found both your staff to be timeous, and friendly, and would have no hesitation using your company again. We are now however struggling to adjust to a 30 degree differential in heat!????However we are having a lovely autumn here in the UK, and had a wonderful time in Jamaica, so we can’t complain!

Olivia, Oct 27, 2017

Dwight,

we are very happy by our tour in Ocho Rios, we had 4 stops during our cruise and Ocho Rios was the best.
We loved it.

Your driver/guide was helpfull and gave us many informations about the life and the countryside in Ocho Rios, and the tour was exactly what expected, except that he did not know about the restaurant we have chosen (Spring Gardens Restaurant) and drove us to Mangoose Jamaica, but it was OK.

Be sure we will come back with you if ever we have to return in Jamaica and that I will give good feeling on Trip Advisor.

Eric V, Oct 23, 2017

Hi Dwight,
Very good service – both transfers were very punctual, drivers were very affable and professional, especially Willy on our collection from the airport who gave us a mini tour en route to GoldenEye. Also the price was very good versus other companies we looked at.

I’m happy to do a Tripadvisor review if you’re on there?
Thanks

Andrew W, Sep 11, 2017

Michael was our guide/driver. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. We could not have asked for a better driver/guide. I do not think we would have enjoyed it as much if we had not had Michael as our guide. He was very helpful, courteous and wanted to be sure we did everything we wanted to do that day. If in the future any of us come back to Jamaica, we will definitely use your company again and specifically will request for Michael to be our guide and driver. Many thanks to Michael for making our Jamaica experience memorable.

Linda B, Sep 06, 2017

Thank you Dwight, we booked last minute thank you for facilitating that, it was seamless, Donald took us around gave us a good history and information about the island ranging from political, economic agricultural, both the blue hole and rafting tours were excellent as were our guides and time spend in each activity we were not rushed, people were friendly and places were beautiful. No sure which one is your tour on trip advisor if you send me a link I can put a review down there too.

Muhammad S, Sep 06, 2017

Willie was a great guide, when we come back to Jamaica we will request him again. He was kind and very helpful. We were very impressed with him and hope that he continues to get rewarded for his work.

Thank you.

Kristin L, Aug 17, 2017

Thank you for your email. Our driver Uton was very informative and polite and we thoroughly enjoyed our day.

Bernice F, Aug 16, 2017

We were very pleased with our driver. He was very personable, on-time, safe driver, provided us with good information about Jamaica and various excretion options and went the extra mile to have water for us upon arrival.

Andrew L, Aug 08, 2017

I had a good time on my excursion.It was my 1st time using your services. Our Driver Hewin was really courteous and really informative.

Divine F, Jul 12, 2017

Good Morning
We had a wonderful time in Jamaica and want to give Donald huge THANK YOU! He made sure our commute to and from the resort was great for all three of out excursions. He was so good I recommended your service and him as the driver for my co-worker that will be visiting next week. Again we would like to thank you!

Shelley W, Jul 08, 2017