Client Reviews

These guys are the go to transport in Jamaica. No problems at all. On time courteous and affordable. Our driver was awesome. No need for guides.

Client, Jan 23, 2018

We had an amazing experience through and through. Our two drivers were great all weekend and accommodated with everything we needed. Zero complaints and I would highly recommend Karandas to anyone I know that travels to Jamaica.

Kishan, Jan 15, 2018

LaToya was great and extremely helpful. We love Dexter from the year before and wished we had him more but the others were lovely too.

Siobhan F, Jan 05, 2018

Hi Dwight,
We are extremely pleased with your service, punctuality and the drivers. We had a great time during our stay and both of your drivers were super great! Not only did they handle our transportation needs well – they also gave us a lot of interesting information about Jamaica along the way. Really loved it!

Thank you and we will definitely recommend Karandas Tours to anyone that will travel to Jamaica and needs transportation or tours!

Heiman K, Dec 19, 2017

Good morning. Donald is an excellent driver. He was prompt, friendly, and shared insightful information about the parts of Jamaica that we rode through between MoBay and Negril. If all of your drivers are as pleasant as he is then I highly recommend your company to people that need transportation in Jamaica.

Dara G, Dec 14, 2017

Hi Dwight,
We had a great experience when we went on the excursion. Our driver was very friendly & your employees on the catamaran were very friendly and fun. When we return for our next trip we will definitely look to having your company help us.
Thank you

Michele, Dec 11, 2017

Good morning Dwight

I am very happy to say we had absolutely no complaints about the transfers to and from Ocho Rios and Kingston, we found both your staff to be timeous, and friendly, and would have no hesitation using your company again. We are now however struggling to adjust to a 30 degree differential in heat!????However we are having a lovely autumn here in the UK, and had a wonderful time in Jamaica, so we can’t complain!

Olivia, Oct 27, 2017

Dwight,

we are very happy by our tour in Ocho Rios, we had 4 stops during our cruise and Ocho Rios was the best.
We loved it.

Your driver/guide was helpfull and gave us many informations about the life and the countryside in Ocho Rios, and the tour was exactly what expected, except that he did not know about the restaurant we have chosen (Spring Gardens Restaurant) and drove us to Mangoose Jamaica, but it was OK.

Be sure we will come back with you if ever we have to return in Jamaica and that I will give good feeling on Trip Advisor.

Eric V, Oct 23, 2017

Hi Dwight,
Very good service – both transfers were very punctual, drivers were very affable and professional, especially Willy on our collection from the airport who gave us a mini tour en route to GoldenEye. Also the price was very good versus other companies we looked at.

I’m happy to do a Tripadvisor review if you’re on there?
Thanks

Andrew W, Sep 11, 2017

Michael was our guide/driver. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour. We could not have asked for a better driver/guide. I do not think we would have enjoyed it as much if we had not had Michael as our guide. He was very helpful, courteous and wanted to be sure we did everything we wanted to do that day. If in the future any of us come back to Jamaica, we will definitely use your company again and specifically will request for Michael to be our guide and driver. Many thanks to Michael for making our Jamaica experience memorable.

Linda B, Sep 06, 2017