Client Reviews

I had a good time on my excursion.It was my 1st time using your services. Our Driver Hewin was really courteous and really informative.

Divine F, Jul 12, 2017

Good Morning
We had a wonderful time in Jamaica and want to give Donald huge THANK YOU! He made sure our commute to and from the resort was great for all three of out excursions. He was so good I recommended your service and him as the driver for my co-worker that will be visiting next week. Again we would like to thank you!

Shelley W, Jul 08, 2017

The online booking experience was quick and easy. We were extremely pleased with the services. Davion was very accommodating. We had a great time! He was always aware to the time and made sure we made it back to the ship on time. We will definitely recommend your services.

Julia H, Jul 06, 2017

Thank you so much!

My family & I had such a fun time & we will give your company a great review on Trip Advisor.

Julie F & Family, Jun 20, 2017

Loved the horseback riding. Donald was perfect. Everyone had a good time. Thanks.

Sandra H, Jun 16, 2017

We enjoyed our tour very much. CJ was very courteous and helpful. We would definitely call again. Thanks for a great time.

May C, Jun 06, 2017

Robby (who we nicknamed bobby) was AMAZING! HE arrived on time, spoke to us the way to the excursion, and was a complete gentleman to all 7 ladies. His words of wisdom that he shared with us will forever be remembered by us all! I appreciate how he went above and beyond to ensure that our group was comfortable at all times. We will book Robert the next time we are in Jamaica for sure. Additionally, Both excursions were all that we hoped for and more.

Shelda E, Jun 02, 2017

Our driver, guide & video guy were all wonderful!!!!! I may be booking another cruise next year and if we choose Jamaica i will most definitely book an excursion with you. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.

Judy B, May 31, 2017

Hello,
Thank you for reaching out. Our excursion was excellent, we had a great time. Our driver Michael was very friendly and accommodating, and our rafter Gregory was also great. We thoroughly enjoyed the trip! I plan to write a review on TripAdvisor as well, I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks!

Karina W, May 27, 2017

Robert was very helpful and accommodating. Thanks!

Lauren M, May 09, 2017