Reviews for Airport Transfer Services

Hi Dwight,

Very good service – both transfers were very punctual, drivers were very affable and professional, especially Willy on our collection from the airport who gave us a mini tour en route to GoldenEye. Also the price was very good versus other companies we looked at.

I’m happy to do a Tripadvisor review if you’re on there?

Ife L
Sep 11, 2017

Hi Dwight
Thank you for your email, I was hoping to send feedback sooner but the jet lag and the journey caught up with me!

Where do I start…our experience was flawless. Dexter Samuels looked after all of us, especially our children, as though we were his own family. From our arrival (which was quite delayed, but he waited patiently!) to our departure Dexter was always timely (to a t), courteous, patient and so informative. Nothing was ever too much for him and we felt safe at all times. As three women travelling alone with three children, we could not have asked for better service.

When we return to Jamaica, we will be personally requesting Dexter. He is a real asset to your team, and I cannot thank you enough.

See you again soon!

Ife L
Sep 3, 2017

The driver was very helpful and was a safe driver. He was also a good guide and informed us about the areas we were passing through and Jamaica in general.

Nigel E
Aug 26, 2017
I will most certainly use your company again on my next visit to Jamaica. Both drivers were great.

I do feel bad for my error. I was confused by the two services that were booked. One in Jamaica (your company) and the one States side. The tip was added on the card State side not Jamaica. Your drivers have performed amazingly, and are entitled to be tipped for there services.

I’m not sure how I can make this right with them. Please advise.

Justin L
July 24, 2017

EVERYTHING HAPPENED AS EXPECTATIVE. THANK YOU AND TO A NEXT OPPORTUNITY.

Marcia V
Jun 10, 2017
Hi Dwight,
Gary has mentioned that the service was great, thank you! Please pass along my thanks to your team.
Kind regards,

Robert H
Feb 21, 2017
Hi, the trip went well. All your driver’s were professional friendly and on time. I put in a trip advisor positive review as well.

Client
Feb 11, 2017
Hello
Thank you for your email . Your driver Robert is brilliant- a good guide and an excellent driver and very friendly. Highly recommended!
Kind regards,

Caroline
Jan 25, 2016
Good Morning,
Hewin is a great driver and I will utilize your services the next time I’m in Jamaica. 🙂
V/R,

Shareena W
Jan 25, 2017
Hi Dwight,
Good morning,
Our driver (Uton) was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and ensured that we knew where we were at all times. He shared a little history with us, which was appreciated.
We loved the professionalism of your service. It was well organized and on time.
The only regret was not contacting you all earlier to get that same service throughout our stay on the island.
Thank you. I will recommend your service to my friends or colleagues who would be visiting your island soon.
Yours sincerely,

Keturah V
Aug 23, 2016
Hi Dwight,
Incredible happy with the service. You were very professional, informative as we drove through Kingston, and timely. No hesitation in recommending your service to other holidaymakers.
Best

Mark
Aug 15, 2016
Hi Dwight,
Thank you guys so much for assisting my wife and I. Robert was a very friendly and helpful driver and a great example of customer service please let him know that me and my wife really admired him and his professionalism .Thanks again for your service and helping us get to our resort and enjoy our trip to ochos Rios.
Respectfully

Carl S
Aug 8, 2016v
Dear Mr. Soares,
We appreciated your transportation services with Karanda Tours. The vehicle was comfortable and met our expectations. Our travel from Ocho Rios to Kingston was on time and safe. We would recommend your services to future customers.
King regards

Kerry-Anne M
Aug 1, 2016
Dwight,
In 3 words, prompt, reliable and professional.
It was absolutely delightful. I enjoy both of our drivers. They were helpful, professional and friendly.
We felt comfortable with both drivers and would definitely use and/or recommend your services.
We felt save, and actually after all the confusion the rest our family had with the hotel shuttle, we were extremely greatful to have made arrangements with you.
Thank you for helping us to enjoy your people and country a little bit more!

Stephanie W
July 25, 2016
Hi Dwight
We had a wonderful stay in your wonderful and beautiful country. We enjoyed it so much. We would like to be back. Your delivered a service that was outstanding. Your driver waited patiently in the airport as we were delayed. He took us to our destination in a very professional way. The same was the case when he picked us up at Spanish Cove for our departure. He was punctual as we Danes appreciate. We cannot suggest any improvements.
We only blame ourselves that we did not pick up your company for our round trips in Jamaica. We were not satisfied with the company we had chosen.
Your sincerely

Frank
July 12, 2016
Hi Dwight,
The service was excellent. The flexibility and understanding really helped the situation after my flight had to be changed so suddenly.
In addition to that, I was extremely thankful that the driver waited for me especially as I had issues with my baggage and was delayed by over 1 hour.
Please extend my appreciation to the driver.
Thank you
Best Regards

Ebony T
June 21, 2016
Dwight,
I would like to say we were pleased with the service that you provided, both transfers being hassle free. We also appreciated you turning up early to take us back to Kingston, although we understand “Jamaica Time” can be very relaxed, starting the journey home without worrying whether we would get to the airport in time did keep us relaxed. I would not hesitate in recommending you to any friends that decide to go to Jamaica.
Thank you

David
June 9, 2016
Just touched down in NY- thanks again for providing transportation for another great week in Jamaica! And FYI Willie was a great driver this afternoon! See you next time!

Danielle
April 30, 2016
Thanks for the excellent service, Dwight.

David C
March 25, 2016
We were met , on time, by our taxi driver. He was incredibly helpful and even had ice cold water for us to drink. Thank you Karandas Tours for a safe and efficient start to our holiday to Jamaica. We would certainly book them again if we return.

Client
March 7, 2016
Everything was excellent. Our driver was punctual, friendly and pointed out interesting facts about the countryside as we drove to Kingston. He even took us on a little detour so we could see downtown Kingston which was an interesting experience. It was the perfect way to end our holiday in Jamaica. I have already posted my recommendations on TripAdvisor.

Tudor
February 29, 2016
Very efficient service. The driver was excellent. I will post a positive review on TripAdviser (which was where I found you in the first place!

Client
February 27, 2016
We had a great experience with our airport transfer to/from Kingston airport. We were picked up on time and arrived to where we needed to be on time. Our driver was friendly and drove safely. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for airport transfers or other transportation needs.

Client
February 24, 2016
Everything was just right with our pickup at Kingston airport. The driver was waiting for us with a sign as expected. The driver was very friendly and provided lots of useful information about Jamaica during the drive. I would be happy to recommend Karandas to my friends.

Jan
February 17, 2016
Hi thank you very much for our trip from Kingston airport to Ocho Rios. We had a wonderful trip with our driver Robert Rodney. He know a lot about Kingston and it was informative to drive with him. Now I’m asking you how much is Five Nile tour from Ochi for 4 persons?

Tiina L
February 13, 2016
We had a great time in Ocho Rios. Your drivers were superb and the provisions provided for our transfer from Kingston to Ocho were just what we needed after the long flight from the UK. Sadly the transfer took an age because of the bottlenecks at certain roundabouts where the toll road meet the regular roads. The delay was no way down to the driver, just bad timing of the incoming flight!! We were all fairly tired when our driver picked us up and I think he sensed that, so conversation was kept to a minimum so that we could rest. When the roads were clear, he certainly made sure that we arrived at Royal Plantation as quickly as possible. Our return journey back to the airport went without a hitch, and it was much quicker too! I would definitely recommend your company and look to use you again when we return to Royal Plantation in a couple of years time. Thanks again to you and the drivers.

Yvonne
February 8, 2016
Uton brought us to airport in a timely manner.
We appreciated your professionalism from start to finish. I shall make sure to provide a review in the up coming days.

Sharon
January 11, 2016
Uton & Dexter were both on time polite & courteous. Good job on everyone’s part.
Thanks for your service.

Kelly B
December 22, 2015
Hi Dwight,
I thought the service was terrific, the driver was very friendly, and you have very competitive prices. We were satisfied with the transfer service.
Best,

Michael
December 20, 2015
The transfer from KIN to Ocho Rios went very well. Willy was very professional, answering all of our questions about the country and offering some great information. Your company would definitely be one that I would choose when traveling to the country and in need of transport service. Thank You

Patrice. J
December 19, 2015
Dear Mr Dwight Soares
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to give you feedback on our airport transfer from Kingston.
Firstly, may I say our driver Michael was absolutely exceptional we could not fault him, it took us a long time to get through Kingston airport and then we had problem with finding our accommodation however Michael was smashing he stuck with us, we were very grateful.
Regards

Sharon P
December 19, 2015
Thank you for your email.
Both your drivers (airport pickup on 13th Nov and Jamaica Inn pickup on 20th Nov) were very professional, on time, with clean and comfortable cars.
I will certainly recommend your services to others.
Kind regards

Binita
November 13-20, 2015
Thank you,Dwight for a great service. Again, our driver Robert was fantastic, arrived on time and drove us carefully from Negril to Kingston Airport without any problems. We will definitely use your company again for our next trip and will recommend to friends. Thanks again.

Alex and Audrey B
November 11, 2015
We were happy that we made it to the airport in timely fashion and way ahead of schedule but I do feel that he pushed tour buss a little to hard but he did pick us up on time and he was very polite.
We will use your tour company again!
Regards

Smith Family
October 30, 2015
It was perfect! Driver right on time.
Thanks

Brian Morris
September 29, 2015
Thanks to you and your team for the usual professional and friendly service.
We look forward to seeing you again in December.
Regards

Tracey
August 10, 2015
Hello Dwight,
Our experience was impeccable and please let both of the drivers that transported us to the airport that we were 100% satisfied. All of your vehicles were clean, drivers were courteous, friendly, on-time and willing to accommodate our needs upon request. Upon another future trip to Jamaica, we will be certain to use your services where needed.
All my best to you and the rest of your time at Karandas!

Justin Coller
August 7, 2015
Hi there!
Service was perfect. Steve was on time, very friendly and informative as well. I would highly recommend Karandas Tours to anyone travelling to Jamaica.

Sheila Baker
May 20, 2015
Hi Dwight,
Everything with our transfer was great, driver was polite and knowledgeable and car was clean. It was a good experience.
Many thanks,
Laurar
May 12, 2015
We had a great experience with Dexter. He picked us up at the airport, provided us with water, and was very helpful toward all our questions. We were very happy with the ride and would use it again the in the future.
Thanks!

Ruth
April 19, 2015
Service was perfect!! Thanks again!!!

Teri
February 21, 2015
I could not have been more pleased with the service I received from Karandas Tours. All the drivers were courteous and professional. The vehicles were clean and well maintained. I will plan to use your company on my next trip to Jamaica.

Robert A. Ranson, Jr.
February 14, 2015

Hi Maureen & Dwight. Thank you both very much for your patience, understanding and professionalism.

We are back safe and will certainly recommend and use Karandas Tours when we next visit in December. It really was a pleasure and I will post comments to the websites shortly.

Tracey
January 3, 2015

Our Airport to hotel driver was very friendly and we felt comfortable with him.

Hotel to Airport – Arranged at last minute due to my mistake. The driver turned up very quickly and was very polite and helpful. We were soon on our way in a very spacious vehicle.

The driver was very knowledgeable on the areas we were driving through and we had a pleasant chat on our journey. He took all the tolls and we arrived very comfortably in under 2 hours.

Overall both drivers were very pleasant and we are very happy to recommend Karandas Tours.

Client
November 15, 2014

We wanted to let you know that we had such a positive experience using Karandas Tours. Both of our drivers were not only professional, showing up on time and taking care to offer a safe drive, but also courteous. They went out of their way to offer an enjoyable ride filled with local history and interesting tidbits. You guys exceeded our expectations and we will definitely recommend you to friends!

Jenn and Jeff
October 18, 2014
I don’t have much to say about airport transfers except the drivers were on time and where I was told the meeting place would be. I found them to be very curious and striving to do a good job. I would recommend them and use them again.

Glenn
June 15, 2014

I must say that the service you provided was excellent, from the pick up at the airport even though the flight was delayed, your driver got us all a bottle of water each which was much appreciated at the time. Both drivers were very helpful very amusing and told us much about Jamaica during the transfers.

Thanks again for bringing my wife’s glasses to the resort which we left on the bus .I would definitely use your services again and as an employee of British airways will recommend you to colleagues visiting Jamaica, thanks again.

Kev
February 26, 2014

The service was very good. Pick up at airport and hotel was on time. I have no hesitation in recommending Karandas Tours.

Martin Churchill
February 21, 2014

Just thought I would send you a quick note to thankyou for arranging our airport transfers. The driver (forgot his name again) was very attentative, made sure we were comfortable and was always giving us information on our way to the resort and back to the airport. Thankyou for making sure we got the same driver by the way and please pass our thank you onto him for looking after us.

If we ever return back to Jamaica which we hope will be soon, we would always make sure that we contact you first as the service that your company offered was brillant, I will also recommend you to all my family and friends. Once again thankyou for you service and look foward to seeing you in the future.

Jaspal
February 26, 2013

Hi, please say thank you to your driver steve who drove us on 22nd jan he was very good.

duncan
January 22, 2013
The transfer service offered by Karandas was great. Prices were very competitive and customer service was really good. Thanks again for correcting my mistake with regards to the pick up days, really appreciated!

Michael
November 17, 2011

We arrived in Kingston from the UK and was a little worried since we had never used a private transfer before. Karandas Tours were waiting for us as they promised. We knew in advance that we would have to pay the driver in full for our return transfer on our arrival in Kingston. Therefore, we worried again about our pick up from our hotel in Ocho Rios.

All went very well and our driver picked us up dead on time as promised. Be prepared though, to tip which is fair, since Kingston to Ocho Rios and back is no hop, skip and jump. Thank you Karandas Tours and yes we will definately book again with you. I would like also to mention the lovely friendly service you provide on the telephone.

Levi family
October 27, 2011

You guys were wonderful. Our driver was prompt, accommodating and super friendly (I got to sit next to Tony on the way to GoldenEye). Thank you for making our trip worry free!

Client
October 21, 2011
Everything was awesome! I will be using you for my return trips and my clients. Thanks so much!!

Aerica S
July 30, 2017
Hello!
Both our drivers to and from our destination were great!
Both were on time.
Both gave us a history about the area and pointed out many things along the way.
Both were very friendly!!

Thank you!

Colette M
July 10, 2017

We were very pleased with our driver. He was very personable, on-time, safe driver, provided us with good information about Jamaica and various excretion options and went the extra mile to have water for us upon arrival.
We would most certainly use Karandas Tours again!
We had a wonderful trip in Jamaica and your tour company allowed us to have a wonderful first impression.

Thank you!!

Client
July 8, 2017

Hi Dwight,
We are pleased with the services you provided. Each driver was very prompt for arrival and departure pickups. I look forward to using your services in the near future. You also did an awesome job in management. Thank you once more and have a great day!

Brenda O
July 8, 2017
Dear Dwight,
Many thanks for your email.
I was extremely impressed by the service you provided on my transfer to and from Kingston Airport. Your drivers were both extremely punctual and helpful. They helped us with our cases. Their driving was very good and we felt safe in their cars. The cars were lovely and clean and well maintained. I will definitely be recommending your services to my friends travelling to Jamaica and I will definitely use them again when I return to Jamaica.
Many thanks,Kind regards

Sam
April 14, 2017
Everything was perfect. Our driver was professional, courteous and super informative. Next time I’m in the area I will definitely use Karandas tours.

Sherri C
January 2, 2017
Hello!
We had a great experience with Karandas Tours. Our drivers were friendly and helpful and picked us up on time for both arrival and departure. It was really nice on departure day that we were picked up in a car and driven back to the airport. I would definitely book with you all again if back in Jamaica.
Our only issue was a gentleman at the airport grabbing my husband’s luggage while our driver was helping to load mine, but that wasn’t his fault. This man was just trying to get a tip out of us and would not take no for an answer.
Thanks!

Bethany
July 10, 2016
Hello Dwight
Our trip was absolutely fabulous thank you to your services and your drivers that were outstanding. They were always on time very polite and informative when we ask questions about where we were at and about jamaica history.
I would definitely recommend karandas tours to anybody I know traveling to Jamaica. And I look forward to using you guys again when you return

Tanya G
June 19, 2016
Hi Dwight,
Our driver was great. We had no complaints. We were very glad that we were able to get the same driver both going to and coming from the airport. We hope he keeps up the excellent work.

Kim
June 16, 2016
Hi Dwight,
It’s was great and Eric was even better than great.

Jansen
June 14, 2016
Hi Dwight,
Both drivers were really good. They were on time, drove very safe, provided exceptional customer service, and answered our many questions along the way.
Thank you again for providing great transfer service for myself and family.

Andrea
June 11, 2016
Hi Dwight,
Your driver was great. Right on time and pleasant to ride with. Would book with you team in the future.

Robert
June 4, 2016
Uton was prompt and in good spirits. He pointed out the popular landmarks and provided history and interesting backstories. He was also a good sport as we went to 3 different atm’s (1 out of service, another with a ridiculously long line) so I could grab some US cash.
I always use Karandas Tours for my visits to the island. Everyone is always so welcoming and thorough. I have never had a bad experience and as far as I’m concerned, Karandas employs some of the best people on the island.
Thanks again for your services!

Derika
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your service. Your driver was very prompt for both of our rides and very friendly and welcoming.The price was very fair and we will definitely recommend to anyone we know visiting Jamaica.

Client
January 30, 2016
Hi Dwight,
It was an absolute pleasure. Dexter our guide and driver was fantastic, always smiling and very accommodating. The service and overall experience was absolutely fantastic. The transportation buses were always on time and in great condition. I am going to give you and Karandas Tours a 10 out of 10 for making our trip experience so wonderful. I am going to give your companies details to the entire Indian community in Sharon MA USA so they can use your companies services in Jamaica.

Nandi
January 26, 2016
Uton brought us to airport in a timely manner. We appreciated your professionalism from start to finish. I shall make sure to provide a review in the up coming days

Sharon
January 11, 2016
Hi Dwight,
I would like to thank you for everything during my stay in Jamaica. I travel to Jamaica for my charity work, and I will definitely use your company again.
thank you

Patricia
December 27, 2015
As far as the service goes we were completely satisfied. The car was clean. We were met with a cold bottle of water on arrival. The driver whose name I do not recall was extremely polite and friendly. Answered all of my wife’s questions. Drove safely. I would give him an excellent 5 star rating.
Thank you

Client
December 18, 2015
Thanks Dwight,
Again you have all given wonderful service helping to make our holiday stress free and enjoyable. Your the Best!!!
Thanks again.

Arlene R
January 4, 2016
Dwight,
We were happy with the transportation and the drivers were really great and informative!! We would definitely use Karandas Tours again if we return to Jamaica! Best,
Dawn
January 3, 2016
Hi! It was great! Hewin was great. Very good driver! Many thanks!

Client
December 31, 2015
Service and drivers couldn’t be nicer. Pleasure to deal with your company

Janine M
December 27, 2015
Hi Dwight,
Your drivers were the best we have met in our four trips to Jamaica!!
They were friendly, helpful, timely and courteous, which made our hectic arrival and departure a lot easier than the last time when we chose a group transfer and ended up having to waste vacation time waiting for the bus to fill up before it would take us to our hotel.
We’re planning on visiting again in December 2016, and will surely use your airport transfer service again!
Thanks for a wonderful experience,

George
December 20, 2015
Hi Dwight,
As always your service was great, thanks again for arranging for Rudy to pick me up from the airport. I definitely appreciated seeing a familiar and friendly face pick me up. I will definitely continue to book you whenever I am in Ocho Rios

Sean
December 19, 2015
Hi Dwight,
Dexter was our driver from the airport. We enjoyed him so much we asked that he be our driver for the return trip. He was great – very informative about Jamaica and the drive to our house. He allowed us to stop for beverages and snacks and took great care of us. We hope to visit again one day and hope we can have Dexter be our driver again!

Jim
December 8, 2015
The drivers were courteous and informative. Thanks for the reliable service.

Client
December 7, 2015
Hi,
We had a pleasant and safe ride to the hotel with our driver Robert. Hopefully he will be assigned to us again for the return ride on Monday

Client
December 3, 2015
Hi, All was good. Our driver was very polite, he gave us some good info about Jamaica. He was very kind to our family.
Thanks

Ben
November 25 & 29, 2015
Thank you.
We had a great time and both the inbound and outbound drivers were kind courteous and knowledgeable.

Client
November 22 & 29, 2015
Our driver at pickup was wonderful. Told us about things as we drove to our location, answered questions and had a wonderful sense of humor. Second driver was good also I think we were all tired so we did not communicate and talk to him like we did the first driver.

Terra M
November 11 & 17, 2015
Rachel and Dennis reported that everything was great! I may be calling upon you again for myself in February when we are looking to revisited Couples.

Gary
November 4 & 17, 2015
Our driver at pickup was wonderful. Told us about things as we drove to our location, answered questions and had a wonderful sense of humor. Second driver was good also I think we were all tiered so we did not communicate and talk to him like we did the first driver.

Terra M
November 17, 2015
My experience with Karandas Tours has been exceptional. Booking was easy and straight forward. All my questions were answered quickly and all my requests were met quickly. Our driver arrived early and got us to the airport well before expected. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends.

Client
November 5, 2015
Hello,
Our driver Steve was great and we had no issues. The birthday girl decided not to do any excursions so we were happy to be able to get to and from the airport with no problem. I will definitely contact you when I return to Jamaica.
Thanks again.

Deanne, Ruth, Sharon & Loray
October 10, 21015
All I can say is that you guys are THE BEST, your service is outstanding, both drivers were on time, quick and very very friendly.
I will definitely recommend you to everyone and I will use you in the future.
Thank you again,

Kosta
September 7, 2015
Hi Dwight,
I just want to thank you and your staff again for the wonderful services.
Your drivers was very courteous and patient because up on arrival my flight was delayed
for a couple of hours and your driver was right their waiting for us.
Many, Many thanks again.

Shawn Spence
September 7, 2015
Hi Dwight,
The driver that transported us from RIU Ocho Rios to Hyatt Zilara was on time and professional as well. He drove a bit faster than normal during the route but we didn’t mind. He stopped by to pick up some beef patties for lunch during our trip and even offered if we wanted to purchase some food. I think he had not had lunch yet. We didn’t mind him stopping for lunch during the trip. Overall good experience.
Thanks

Philip
July 24, 2015
Hi Dwight!
The driver was excellent! Punctual, polite, and very courteous safe driver. When we come back we will for sure utilize your company again.
Best,

Rana
May 21, 2015
Hi Dwight,
If possible, May we have Sheldon drive us back on Saturday.
Excellent service and great personality!

Sharon (Sea Haven Villa)
May 21, 2015
Hi Dwight, Thank you for reaching out. I had a great experience arriving and departing with Karandas. Both drivers were timely, professional, and enjoyable to ride with. Additionally, they both took time to give a little background about the areas we rode through giving a tour of sorts, which was nice. I have a friend named Shannon who is travelling with a group to Ocho Rios in a week or two, and I provided her with your information to schedule their rides as well.
Thanks again!

Maiya
May 10, 2015
I will definitely use your service again as well as recommend you to others! I believe this was our 4th trip with you and, as always- everything was great!! No complaints at all!
Looking forward to the next time!!
Thanks again!

Danielle
April 9, 2015
Everything was great,
Thanks for your help.

Nishil
March 21, 2015
The driver was very courteous and informative, but the roads at night in Jamaica were very difficult driving. We had a good experience with Karandas Tours and if we ever come back to Jamaica we will book with you again. Both of the drivers were very professional and timely.
Thanks!

David Sloan
March 20, 2015
You guys were awesome all trips were well handled.
Many thanks

Frederic putnam
March 14, 2015
Our driver did a great job. He arrived on time, was friendly, occasionally pointed things out of interest, got us to the airport on schedule, drove smoothly, can’t think of what else to say but I would certainly recommend him.
Thanks for your service.

Nancy
March 10, 2015
I could not have been more pleased with the service I received from Karandas Tours. All the drivers were courteous and professional. The vehicles were clean and well maintained. I will plan to use your company on my next trip to Jamaica.

Robert A. Ranson, Jr.
February 14, 2015
The service that was provided was indeed a very pleasant one, we enjoyed our stay and the people that we met while being there.

Inez
February 9, 2015
Robbi was our driver and he was great. On time, waited for us, and was very professional. We will definitely recommend others to use your service.

Jemin
December 24, 2014
Thank you for dependable, professional service once again. We appreciate you and your team.

Tracey
December 1, 2014
Both transfers were excellent! Uton our driver was outstanding, he gave us a lot if great information about Jamaica, which was very nice since it was our fourth trip. Thanks again for everything!!

Pam Abbott
November 21, 2014

It was indeed a pleasure meeting you and your wonderful staff. The group had nothing but good things to say about Karandas and I’ve already recommended your services to a friend of mine who’s thinking of an Ocho Rios trip later this year. Thank you for generously acting as both tour guide and driver for our drive from Kingston to Ocho Rios; it made the drive seem so much shorter.

Also, you accommodating us on at such short notice for our trip to the Blue Hole, and then into the town centre on the following day was greatly appreciated. Both Dexter and Steve were impeccable in their service and looked after us from start to finish. A special thanks to Steve to for having to ‘babysit’ 5 women shoppers; most men have trouble with one! Once again, thank you for an exceptional service, one we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others and hopefully use again ourselves.

Trilicia
June 13, 2014

You provided an excellent introduction to your country on the drive from Kingston to Ocho Rios! You were on time, met our expectations and exceeded them in the conversation and information provided. So much so that we booked you again for a 1/2 day sightseeing. Again the experience was excellent, we learned a great deal, always felt safe while driving and touring, had useful information on the Blue Hole explained as well as some great tidbits such as the wooden water pipe!

We would certainly book your services again should the opportunity arise and I am happy to recommend you to our friends.

Good luck with the business and your family. All the best.

Bob & Joy Bruce
February 28, 2014

Thanks for supplying us with transportation. Greatly appreciated, As I am a business owner I thought you should be aware that the driver to the resort was fantastic. We will not hesitate to use your services again & we will recommend your firm.

Sandie Susi
December 30, 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful experience using Karandas Tours and would very likely use this service the next time we are in Jamaica. We had two different drivers, one to the hotel and one to the airport. Both were excellent. The driver who took us back to the airport was very considerate and stopped at several places along the route to allow us to take pictures or to take pictures of us. Both drivers were very knowledgeable and made the trip more enjoyable.

Thanks for the great service and ease of use.

Bailey
October 12, 2011

My family and I booked a vacation to Jamaica just before Christmas and traveling always seems to be an adventure….this time it was very smooth all the way around including our transportation to and from the airport when we arrived in Jamaica……the service was on time and we had very courteous drivers….certainly have the name in my files for our next trip!

Thanks for taking part of the anxiety out of our trip!!!!

Client
December 24, 2012

Dwight,I would like to tell that we had a fantastic experience and already planning a future trip. Your drivers were absolutely perfect and can not think of anything to complain about. The drivers were courteous and always on time with perfect driving skills. The drive was about 45 minutes from Fleming airport to our Jewels Cove Runaway Bay destination which very scenic and everyone treated us like family.
Thank you again for the experience and we will definitely always use your services in the future.

Les C
January 2, 2017
The services were great. We were promptly and politely transferred to the airport. Thank you for your services.

Karen
November 29, 2014
Good Morning Dwight,
My wife and I were very pleased with our transfer from Kingston to Couples
Tower Isle. Our driver Robert was excellent.
We are returning to Jamaica on Wednesday for 1 week at Couples Negril and
will need a transfer back to Kingston from there on Wednesday 11th
November. Our flight to London leaves at 19.30. We would like to again book
a private car transfer with you.
Regards

Alex B
October 20, 2015
Hello we had a wonderful experience. Our driver was amazing and we will definitely use your company again in the future!

Client
December 12, 2014